The Historical Tea & Dance Society

Welcome

Calendar

Tea Time

Costumes

Local Links

About

Contact

Publicity

SUPPORT
OUR “5 THINGS”
WEB CHATS

Make a general donation to
SUPPORT OUR WEB CHAT
and other online events we host.
~ ~ ~ ~
A limited time Fundraiser
5 THINGS
COMMEMORATIVE PIN!
~ ~ ~ ~
Become a monthly donor
to our group ($5 or more)
and RECEIVE a 5 THINGS
COLLECTIBLE PIN
(until supply runs out)
along with
placement on a weekly list to
receive the links for our web show!


To find links to donate to
our guests chosen recipients
please visit our
Tuesday web chat page.


JOIN US AT
UPCOMING ONLINE EVENTS:

Tuesday, April 6th
5 THINGS WEB CHAT
JIM MORRISON

Tuesday, April 13th
5 THINGS WEB CHAT
MARY DEVLIN

3rd Saturday, April 17th
5 THINGS WEB CHAT
TBA

Tuesday, April 20th
5 THINGS WEB CHAT
ROSEMARY LACH

Tuesday, April 27th
5 THINGS WEB CHAT
DAVE BARTLEY

Every Thursday 5pm
TEA TIME MEET-UP



Please click HERE
to contact us or
join our mailing list
for announcements.


Until we can meet to dance again
JOIN US at several online offerings by our group:


EVERY TUESDAY 6pm PST / 9pm EST

“5 Things... Inside the Dancing Mind of...”
An English Country Dance web chat

CLICK HERE
FOR TUESDAY WEB CHAT

Information and registration

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

3RD SATURDAYS
10-11am PST / 1-2pm EST / 6pm GMT

“5 Things... Inside the Dancing Mind of...”
A Historical Dance web chat

CLICK HERE
FOR 3RD SATURDAY WEB CHAT
Information and registration

~ WE ARE BACK! ~
APRIL 17th:
TO BE ANNOUNCED

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

1st SUNDAYS
3pm-5pm PST / 6pm–8pm EST

Monthly Tea Social Celebrations

Join your HTDS Friends at a series of festive parties honoring our Tea Social traditions. Tea talks, show and tell, a little dancing at home, music, and more! We are always up to some fun at this monthly event.
These are joyful and fun-filled events that we host to socialize with our community near and far. Make sure to put the kettle on the stove for tea time! Everyone is welcome.

NO TEA SOCIAL IN APRIL
(due to the holiday and we could use a break)


See you on MAY 2nd for our
ALICE IN WONDERLAND TEA SOCIAL CELEBRATION
and to celebrate our HTDS 12th anniversary!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

OTHER WAYS TO CONNECT:

EVERY THURSDAY 5-6:30pm PDT / 8-9:30pm EDT

TEA TIME MEET-UP

Join us for a friendly moment in time to hang out with your HTDS Friends. Ask questions, show off something you're working on, or just drop by to say hi!
Please email us for the Zoom LINK to join in OR
drop into our FaceBook HTDS Friends page
just about tea time to find out how to join us.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Our Historical Dance Classes, Tea Socials,
Tea & Dance Workshops, and Balls

ARE ON HOLD UNTIL THINGS OPEN UP AGAIN.
Please join us online, stay healthy, and stay connected!


LIKE US ON FACEBOOK:
www.facebook.com/HistoricalTeaAndDanceSociety

The Victorian Tea & Dance Society